Contact Information
Email Preferrence
Change Password
Deactivate Account

If you deactivate your account, all the account settings and information will continue to be stored on our site, but the profile will not be displayed to the public anymore. This means that your matching score, personal profile page and/or your listings will no longer be displayed.

Delete Account

If you delete your account, all the account settings, personal information, listings, messages will be removed from our site.